Australia Canada Trade Summit

16- 18 November 2021 Australian AEDT
15- 17 November 2021 Canadian EST

Evolving Australia and Canada’s impact in a global economy

MORE INFO

Leading through a Pandemic

Tuesday 16 November
8:30AM- 10:00AM AEDT

Monday 15 November
4:30PM- 6:00PM EST

Moving in a Post-vaccinated world

Wednesday 17 November
8:30AM – 10:00AM AEDT

Tuesday 16 November
4:30PM – 6:00PM EST

Pivoting for a sustainable future

Wednesday 17 November
10:30AM – 12:00PM AEDT

Tuesday 16 November
6:30PM – 8:00PM EST

Thriving in an E-commerce Society

Thursday 18 November
8:30AM – 10:00AM AEDT

Wednesday 17 November
4:30PM – 6:00PM EST

Brand Canada
Brand Australia

Thursday 18 November
10:30AM – 12:00PM AEDT

Wednesday 17 November
6:30PM – 8:00PM EST